Logo Business Coach Jochen Welsch

Jochen Welsch
Packages & Contact

Selection of my coaching packages

All offers can be booked as individual or group coaching, online or as a physical meeting (if feasible).

Solving conflicts

2 online coaching sessions with preparation and follow-up
289,-
  • For managers in conflict situations
  • Successful conflict management
  • Overcoming resistance
  • Improving cooperation

In this coaching I will support you in dealing constructively with an existing conflict. Through techniques of my active conflict management you will be able to

  • immediately act again
  • resolve conflicts
  • manage challenging situations in a positive way for everyone involved

You will also learn to recognize your limits in solving conflicts and to deal with those limits constructively. In doing so, you take a decisive step towards managing tensions and improving interaction.

Leading virtual teams

Intensive Live Online Training
590,-
  • For managers who want to strengthen their leadership
  • 4 modules of 2 virtual group trainings
  • Supporting blended learning components
  • Optional: INSIGHTS personality profile

You will learn how to inspire and effectively lead a virtual team or individual despite physical distance. You will experience how collaborative methods and communication media are used sustainably in leadership and you will understand the attitude and mindset that managers need in the digital age. The development of a team will thus also be possible for you in a virtual environment. Through interactive work in small groups and "best practice sharing" you will develop solutions for your individual challenges to strengthen your leadership role.

Zortify Analysis

Questionnaire with detailed reporting and accompanying coaching session
315,-
  • For young entrepreneurs
  • Discover personality traits
  • Train your self-perception
  • Improve entrepreneurial capital

Through this analysis, we identify existing resources that you can fall back on. This way, you can effectively master your own challenges in life and shape them positively. The analysis is also a starting point for discovering personality traits, sharpening self-perception, improving entrepreneurial capital, and developing existing potential. Anyone who wants to realize his ideas in volatile environments needs some psychological " provisions" that he can draw on in challenging situations.

Knowing the individual characteristics of personality traits that are critical for success provides a basis for reflection and broadens the range of options for guided personality development and thus for expanding one's own effectiveness.

During the coaching, we will discuss your report personally and uncover your individual development potential in detail. We will work specifically on the following three psychological dimensions: Resilience, generalized optimism and self-efficacy - your entrepreneurial capital. This will enable you to be even more successful as a manager and entrepreneur in the long term.

Authenticity in Leading

Live online training
Appearance, impact, presence - authentic (remote) leadership
289,-
  • For executives, project managers and personalities
  • Being charismatic instead of faking an impression
  • Gain persuasive power
  • Achieving something when you want it

In this live online training you will learn why your external impact depends on your inner conviction and how to appear authentic in virtual meetings. You will practice using your own personality to enhance your charisma. This will enable you to actively shape your appeal to other people. Because only what really matches you will leave an effective impression on other people. You will acquire a new repertoire of methods to lead people authentically and effectively.

Would you like to book an individual or team coaching?

Dann Contact me

via e-mail

via social networks

Jochen Welsch
Angebote und Kontakt

Auswahl meiner Coaching-Angebote

Alle Angebote können als Einzel- oder Gruppencoachings gebucht werden, online oder als Präsenzveranstaltung (soweit durchführbar)

Konflikte lösen

2 Online-Coaching Sessions inkl. Vor- und Nachbereitung
289,-
  • Für Führungskräfte in Konflktsituationen
  • Effektives Konfliktmanagement
  • Widerstände überwinden
  • Kooperation verbessern

In diesem Coaching unterstütze ich dich dabei, dich konstruktiv mit einem bestehenden Konflikt auseinanderzusetzen. Durch Techniken meines aktiven Konfliktmanagements wirst du

  • sofort wieder handlungsfähig
  • Konflikte auflösen können
  • herausfordernde Situationen für alle Beteiligten positiv gestalten können

Du lernst dabei auch,  deine Grenzen in der Lösbarkeit von Konflikten zu erkennen und damit konstruktiv umzugehen. Du machst so einen entscheidenden Schritt dahin, Spannungen zu nutzen und Interaktion zu verbessern.

Führen virtueller Teams

Intensiv Live Online-Training
590,-
  • Für Führungskräfte, die ihrer Führung Kraft verleihen möchten
  • 4 Module à 2 virtuelle Gruppentrainings
  • Unterstützende blended learning Anteile
  • Optional: INSIGHTS-Persönlichkeitsprofil

Du wirst erfahren, wie du ein virtuelles Team oder eine Einzelperson trotz räumlicher Distanz inspirieren und wirksam führen kannst. Du erlebst, wie kollaborative Methoden und Kommunikationsmedien nachhaltig in der Führung genutzt werden und wirst verstehen, welche Einstellung und Haltung Führungskräfte im digitalen Zeitalter brauchen. Die Entwicklung eines Teams wird so für dich auch virtuell möglich sein. Durch interaktives Arbeiten in Kleingruppen und „Best Practice Sharing“ erarbeitest du Lösungen für deine individuellen Herausforderungen in der Praxis, um so deiner Führungsrolle Kraft zu verleihen.

Zortify Analyse

Fragebogen mit ausführlichem Reporting und anschließender Coaching Session
315,-
  • Für junge Unternehmer
  • Persönlichkeitsmerkmale entdecken
  • Selbstwahrnehmung schärfen
  • Entrepreneurial Capital verbessern

Mit dieser Analyse werden bereits vorhandene Ressourcen erfasst, auf die du zurückgreifen kannst. So kannst du die eigenen Herausforderungen des Lebens effektiv meistern und positiv gestalten. Die Messung ist auch ein Ausgangspunkt, um Persönlichkeitsmerkmale entdecken Selbstwahrnehmung schärfen Entrepreneurial Capital verbessern vorhandenen Potentiale weiterzuentwickeln, denn wer seine Ideen in volatilen Umwelten verwirklichen will, benötigt einigen psychologischen „Proviant“, von dem er in herausfordernden Situationen zehren kann.

Das Wissen über die individuellen Ausprägungen von erfolgskritischen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen bietet eine Reflektionsgrundlage und verbreitert die Handlungsoptionen zur angeleiteten Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und somit zum Ausbau der eigenen Wirksamkeit.

Im Coaching werden wir Deinen Report persönlich besprechen und genauestens deine individuellen Entwicklungspotenziale freilegen. Dabei werden wir ganz gezielt an den folgenden drei psychologischen Dimensionen arbeiten: Resilienz, generalisierten Optimismus und Selbstwirksamkeit – deinem Entrepreneurial Capital. So wirst du langfristig noch erfolgreicher als Führungskraft und Unternehmer sein können.

Authentisch Führen

Live Online-Training
Auftritt, Wirkung, Präsenz – authentisch (remote) Führen
289,-
  • Für Führungskräfte, Projektverantwortliche und Persönlichkeiten
  • Charismatisch wirken, statt Eindruck schinden
  • Überzeugungskraft gewinnen
  • Etwas bewirken, wenn du es willst

In diesem live Online-Training lernst du, warum deine Außenwirkung von deiner inneren Überzeugung abhängt und wie du auch in virtuellen Meetings authentisch wirkst. Du übst, deine eigene Persönlichkeit dafür einzusetzen, um dein eigenes Charisma zu steigern. Dadurch wirst du deine Strahlkraft auf andere Menschen aktiv gestalten können. Denn nur was wirklich zu dir passt, wird bei anderen Menschen wirkungsvoll Eindruck hinterlassen. Du erhältst ein neues Repertoire an Methoden, um Menschen authentisch und wirkungsvoll führen zu können.

Du möchtest ein Einzel- oder Teamcoaching bei mir buchen?

Dann

Schreib mir eine Nachricht